Thing or 2

Touch screen boards make me feel so last century remembering the good old chalk boards. Dr. Seuss event is in an elementary school.

The Cat in a Hat.


The cakes were my favorite.

5 Responses to “Thing or 2”

  1. Dimple Says:

    Cute! I like the cakes also!

  2. merewoman Says:

    Goodness, those really are Cakes with a capital “C”. 🙂

  3. ellievellie Says:

    “C” like calories 🙂

  4. Hilda Says:

    I’ve never seen a touch screen board before. That is so cool! And so much more intuitive for kids. I wish I could have been there. I love Dr. Seuss, and those cakes are so fun!

  5. Julia Smith Says:

    Thing 2 and Thing 1 – big favorites of my husband and mine.

Leave a Reply

