Merry Christmas!

Year ago I started my blog at Christmas Eve with this photo collage from a church play. Boris was one of the wise man. It is a good picture to celebrate a birthday. I have no idea why I started my blog on Christmas. I did not mean to overshadow the occasion. The festivities inspired me to share the images I stumble upon on my road through life with the world. Thanks for stopping by. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

4 Responses to “Merry Christmas!”

  1. Vogon Poet Says:

    Happy birthday and merry Christmas! It’s always nice to look at your pictures and I didn’t know that we started our blogs almost at the same time.
    Happy Holidays to you and your family!

  2. Greensboro Daily Pho Says:

    Ditto Vogon Poet’s comments! We started our blog on January 2nd so we’re about the same age! Here’s to a great year! Let’s keep in touch.

  3. Dimple Says:

    Merry Christmas and Happy Anniversary!

  4. Robin from Israel Says:

    Merry Christmas and happy blogaversary!

Leave a Reply

