Branches


More Ruby Tuesday photos here

21 Responses to “Branches”

  1. Leora Says:

    Another intriguing, unexpected and fun composition by Ellie.

  2. storyteller at Small Reflections Says:

    Marvelously inventive capture 😉
    Hugs and blessings,

  3. maryt/theteach Says:

    ellie, lovely photo. Perfect for Ruby Tuesday! Say hi to your mom for me! Happy Ruby Tuesday. 🙂

  4. Kim Says:

    Oh wow that is some kind of very red plant and very pretty!!

    My RubyTuesday

  5. Maelka Says:

    Nice idea :-D.

  6. eden Says:

    I love your entry. I wonder what plant is it..

  7. dianne Says:

    I love your perspective
    you made it look like an unique boquet

  8. Vogon Poet Says:

    I wonder how many red plants you have there!

  9. moorebloglife Says:

    Great color and unusual composition, happy RT!

  10. Ralph Says:

    The branches are so eye-catching in ruby. Even stripped of its leaves, the fall color is beautiful!

  11. Robin from Israel Says:

    Very cool, I really like the perspective.

  12. Hootin' Anni Says:

    That is one amazing photo!!!!!

    Happy Tuesday….my Ruby entry is holiday–a continuation of one I did several weeks ago…it’s finished now, and decorating our mantle!! come see HERE

  13. toby Says:

    That sure is ruby red! Great shot!

  14. life's journey Says:

    It is pretty shot of the day interesting. Happy Ruby Tuesday…

  15. Greensboro Daily Pho Says:

    Yay Ellie! Great to see you back on the circuit! I’d forgotten how red bark can get. Beautiful!

  16. nedekcir Says:

    This one will look really nice inside the house on a glass vase too. Lovely!

  17. mizhelle Says:

    that is one creative shot!

    u may view mine if u have time

  18. jewwishes Says:

    What a wonderful blend of textures, and the red just pops out at you. Lovely.

  19. Stephanie V Says:

    Beautiful composition. I like the perspective but mostly I like the red branches.

  20. Martha Says:

    Wonderful composition, interesting shot!

    My RT

  21. scribbler Says:

    Wow are they real? Looks like a painting to me

Leave a Reply

