Fairworks 2

CIMG8822a
I tried to enhance a photo I posted couple weeks ago. Here is the result and the original is re-posted below.
The new one is glowing brighter – the old one is sharper – can’t decide if the new one is an improvement or not.

CIMG8822

2 Responses to “Fairworks 2”

  1. Vogon Poet Says:

    I don’t know either, each one has its pros, colors versus sharpness… In this case I’ll keep grudgingly the old one, and only because I’m a sharpness maniac.

  2. kaye Says:

    love the shots, I just can’t figure out taking pictures in the dark. thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

