Fair and Balanced

CIMG6798
Local stations of the rival networks FOX and NBC set next to each other at the North Carolina State Fairgrounds.

3 Responses to “Fair and Balanced”

  1. Vogon Poet Says:

    Those broadcasting vans are so strange, the could do everything like a mini-station…

  2. Leora Says:

    Oh, my, NBC actually advertises on their truck that they are balanced… hmmm.

  3. ellievellie Says:

    I don’t watch NBC – so there is no way for me to know. I watch the Apprentice sometimes with Donald Trump. Their news are so left I can’t take it. From what I understand both FOX and NBC are unbalanced. FOX News matches my personal bias toward the world so this is what I watch. Behind the scenes people from both networks work well together – there was no egg throwing or tires slashing on the field 🙂

Leave a Reply

