#305

CIMG8531
More Watery Wednesday photos here

15 Responses to “#305”

  1. Leora Says:

    Is that taken through car glass? Or are we looking down at a reflection? It is quite curious.

  2. ellievellie Says:

    The reflection is in the puddle. I had a similar one last week in black an white. Thought it looks good in color too.

  3. J Bar Says:

    That’s a great way to view the scene.
    Sydney – City and Suburbs

  4. Hilda Says:

    Wonderful reflection on the road puddle! Fantastic shot, Ellie!

  5. Audun Hoff Says:

    This is a great view. Love the way you have captured the reflection

  6. Vogon Poet Says:

    I was studyig the photo, then I read your answer. Very creative shot and perfect reflection. A good Watery Wednesday image.

  7. Eileen Says:

    Wonderful photo and reflection in the puddle is awesome.

  8. Robin from Israel Says:

    What a wonderful reflection, I didn’t realize it was a puddle at all until I read the comments, at first I thought the top corner was frost.

    Great shot Ellie!

  9. storyteller at Sacred Ruminations Says:

    What AMAZING clarity and color in your reflective shot … just BEAUTIFUL! It’s finally raining where I live in Southern California at the beach and I’m waiting for it to get light enough to capture photos to share at Happily Retired Gal as a follow up to the My World post there later today … but I’ve shared outdoor watery views of the Lake Arrowhead area taken earlier this month at Sacred Ruminations. Hopefully I’ll capture some ‘puddle’ shots to share too when the sun comes out ;–)
    Hugs and blessings,

  10. pat Says:

    Amazing reflection shot! Truly captures the essence of the sky and the clouds.

  11. Regina Says:

    Such a beautiful reflection!
    Great capture Ellie.

  12. Sean Says:

    Your eye has got better and better and I am never dissapointed when I come here…. great shot Ellie!

  13. Arija Says:

    A very beautiful shot with the reflection of the torn clouds.

  14. Carletta Says:

    Awesome shot Ellie!

  15. bim Says:

    Well, if that isn’t a masterful water shot, than I don’t know 🙂

Leave a Reply

