#304

CIMG8564

CIMG8565
More Ruby Tuesday photos here

14 Responses to “#304”

  1. Ralph Says:

    These are lovely flowers, the close-up of each allowing us to see the velvety texture on each leaf. The shame is that for us up north the flowers will soon fade as Winter approaches. The sun and flowers remind me of warmth we will see again…

  2. Margaret Gosden Says:

    They look like rhodedendrums, but perhaps not. Delicate blossoms shot so well!

  3. Leora Says:

    Love whatever you did to the background of the bottom one. Some relative of azalea? Don’t those usually bloom in the spring – though I have one red bud on my azalea bush, not sure why.

  4. Dimple Says:

    Lovely. I also wondered if these are rhodies or a relative…

  5. ellievellie Says:

    I took the picture a week ago – those were in full bloom. I am not sure what is the plant. Next to our house there is a bush that blooms in December. Sweet Carolina 🙂

  6. Carletta Says:

    Gorgeous Ellie!
    I love the colored effect you used in the second image.

  7. Marites Says:

    they are really gorgeous and the color is just so vibrant!

  8. Eileen Says:

    Wonderful color and I love the bloom. Thanks for sharing.

  9. Hootin' Anni Says:

    Gorgeous hibiscus…they’re one of my favorite flowers.

    My R T is posted. Scroll down below my Tuesday’s Heads or Tails…it’s eerie. Also, there is a new trick or treat treat for you on my sidebar if you’d like to grab and run with it!! CLICK HERE

  10. Robin from Israel Says:

    Those are so delicate and pretty, and HUGE too!

  11. Stephanie V Says:

    So pretty. Love the color and shape of these flowers.

  12. moosh Says:

    Beautiful flowers. Great job. HRT

  13. Vogon Poet Says:

    Very good close-up if not really a macro. Beautiful blooming flowers, stunning colors.

  14. storyteller at Small Reflections Says:

    I have a few small blossoms on my Azalea, but they don’t look as healthy as YOUR blossoms. Thanks for sharing ;–)
    Hugs and blessings,

Leave a Reply

