#299

CIMG8530a
More Sky Watch photos here

24 Responses to “#299”

  1. Tranquility Says:

    What a neat reflection! I really like this in black and white.

  2. Carletta Says:

    Is that a puddle? Awesome!
    I too like this a lot in black and white.

    Carlettaโ€™s Captures.

  3. ellievellie Says:

    Yes, this is a puddle. My boys like to jump in those ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. kitty Says:

    I always avoid puddles as clear and still as that – just in case I fall through to the sky ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Elisabeth Says:

    Wonderful reflection…so crisp and clear. Thanks for sharing.

  6. Jane Says:

    Nice reflections, and I like the black and white too. Thanks for sharing:)

  7. James Says:

    Hi Ellie this is my kind of picture. I love it.

    Maybe you will stop by my BLOG tomorrow about noon and link it to my Weekend Reflections meme, this would be perfect. Hint hint ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Eaglesbrother Says:

    Very good Reflections…great B&W photo.

    Eaglesbrother

  9. Eileen Says:

    What a cool shot, very creative!

  10. James Says:

    Oh I almost forgot. I don’t think my statue photo was taken on federal land. Also I agree what they are doing is very sad.

    Have a great evening

  11. Prospero Says:

    I really like this, Ellie.

  12. Carol Says:

    I always love reflections and what a great one you caught! Beatiful!

  13. Barb Says:

    Your photo is quite creative, Ellie! I like the depth that black and white gives the shot.

  14. Carver Says:

    What a cool shot. I love it!

    Congratulations on one year smoke free. Wooohoooo! I stopped smoking in 2001 and I know how hard it is.

  15. Regina Says:

    Great refection. Nice scene.

    Happy weekend.

    Regina

  16. Maurice Lauher Says:

    Beautifully composed, it show a real eye for beauty.

  17. Hilda Says:

    Oh very well done, Ellie! Love it!

  18. Tammie Says:

    this is a wonderful and unique photo, thank you.
    Spirithelpers

  19. J Bar Says:

    Good shot.

  20. Kalpesh Ajugia Says:

    This is soooo Creative! Hats off! Absolutely Inspirational!

    Pixellicious Photos

  21. Arija Says:

    A great angle on the puddle, could equally have been an aerial shot of asnowfirld with trees. Beautiful.

  22. nadine1111 Says:

    Ne moga da ne ti kaja ,che se gordea s teb.Mnogo e krasivo.

  23. Greensboro Daily Photo Says:

    I’m waiting for this water to spill off the page! Congratulations on being smoke free! Hope you mom is too!

  24. Lene Says:

    Great captured! I love relections ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

