Sun

CIMG7928
More Sky Watch picks here

16 Responses to “Sun”

  1. happilyretired Says:

    Lovely sparkly photo ;–)
    Hugs and blessings,

  2. J Bar Says:

    A bit like a fantasy.
    Sydney – City and Suburbs

  3. Louise Cannon Says:

    Looks hot a summery!

  4. SandyCarlson Says:

    Gorgeous!

  5. Carletta Says:

    Love the reflection and the sparkles! Magical!

    My post is here: Carletta’s Captures.

  6. Leora Says:

    Pretty. Love all the sparkles.

  7. Greensboro Daily Photo Says:

    Bright and sparkly!

  8. Dimple Says:

    There are quite a few sky reflections this week; this one is different and very pretty. I even saw a star that doesn’t sparkle on the water.

  9. Geogypsy Says:

    A wonderful view of the sun. Love the waterquins.

  10. Baron Says:

    Oh my God…this is a very, very difficult shot to take at best…Congrats and very well done…I keep looking at it and it keeps staring back at me like a girl who wants to seduce me…too bad I’m very old…lol
    Thanks for sharing this wonderful moment with us

  11. nadine1111 Says:

    Ne znam dali sanuvam,no e chudesna.

  12. Vogon Poet Says:

    Something magic here…

  13. Regina Says:

    Nice one. Very good.

  14. mountain.mama Says:

    That is such a unique picture! My favorite this week.

  15. bim Says:

    That’s beautiful. I hope the oily film is some natural stuff (I think it is).

  16. Prospero Says:

    I find great joy in this photo, Ellie.

Leave a Reply

