Meet the Teacher

CIMG7867
Mrs Harris is Alex’s first grade teacher

6 Responses to “Meet the Teacher”

  1. Leora Says:

    Does she know her new student’s mother is a blogger? This reminds me of the cupcakes I photographed in my daughter’s class. All the kids wanted to know why I was photographing the cupcakes. Guess they don’t have moms that blog that look for post material in cupcakes.

    Hope he likes 1st grade. We are on to 2nd soon.

  2. ellievellie Says:

    I asked for permission to take the picture – it is a public place 🙂 I took it for the family records, but they both look so cute /in my eyes/ – I couldn’t resist.

  3. Sean Says:

    🙂

  4. Prospero Says:

    Alex seems to be enjoying school. Nice picture.

  5. Baron's Life Says:

    Can I attend her class…please
    great shot

  6. Vogon Poet Says:

    In my times teachers were triple her age, double her weight and never smiled… She’s lovely!

Leave a Reply

