Hole

CIMG7817a

5 Responses to “Hole”

  1. bim Says:

    Great photo 🙂

  2. Hilda Says:

    I like this more than the other one because you caught the texture of the rock so well here! And I’m a rock and wood texture fiend 🙂

  3. Vogon Poet Says:

    I still have no idea about what is this, but I like it.

  4. ellievellie Says:

    This is a big rock that is in a park – I have no idea who and why made the hole in the rock. I am as puzzled as all of you. Looking through the hole was fun. I was able to see piece of sky and some tree leaves. The round hole reminded me of the Earth – so I had fun playing with it. Just crazy association – couldn’t resist messing the picture up.

  5. Baron's Life Says:

    OK now that I have your explanation the shot makes sense…I thought I had posted something on this yesterday but I guess it got lost in cyberspace…I love the pictures of you and your kids…thank you for sharing Ellie…you are a wonderful person

Leave a Reply

