Mockingbird

CIMG7747
I took a few photos of the Mockingbird – all of them terrible – so I turned the photo into this picture – that was the best I can do honor the beautiful song the bird sang to me.

4 Responses to “Mockingbird”

  1. Baron's Life Says:

    I didn’t know you were a Picasso too…female version of course…!
    Great job Darling

  2. Jientje Says:

    Almost like a painting!

  3. Prospero Says:

    Hush little baby, don’t say a word
    Pappas gonna buy you a mockingbird

  4. Vogon Poet Says:

    I like your artistic way around a bad photo, this is very creative!

Leave a Reply

