Itsy Bitsy

CIMG7767

More Sepia Scenes here

8 Responses to “Itsy Bitsy”

  1. Vogon Poet Says:

    A real attention getter…

  2. Leora Says:

    I’m not completely sure I get it…is that spider naturally sepia or colored? Looks like a Pixar movie. Kind of.

  3. ellievellie Says:

    The picture is as it is – I did not colorize it – that is the spider’s color. Little tiny one hanging in the air 🙂

  4. Tricia Says:

    Itsy bitsy is right – Wow he’s tiny! Looks cool

  5. kaye Says:

    very interesting . . . l almost missed him. see my sepia scene & window views here Thanks!

  6. heidi Says:

    Creepy. I hate spiders, especially one’s that would blend perfectly with my hair color. Nice macro shot though!
    If you’d like to stop by my blog I’m here at Cake Crumbs.

  7. James Says:

    You are so creative. 🙂

  8. Baron's life Says:

    From the title, I was expecting a tiny yellow bikini
    disappointed….great shot

Leave a Reply

