Summer Coke

CIMG7291
More Summer Stock Sunday Picks hereSummer Stock Sunday JPEG

14 Responses to “Summer Coke”

  1. James Says:

    A coke and a smile. Coke always tastes best on a hot summer day.
    This “can” be the start of a new Andy Warhol type of “pop” photography (no pun intended).

  2. Lynn Says:

    Not a huge coke fan, but the can is spectacular!

  3. Hilda Says:

    I don’t usually drink pop soda, but that sure looks refreshing! And I really like how they redesign their packaging to match seasons and holidays. The surfboard’s cute.

  4. Your EG Tour Guide Says:

    Why thank you. I believe I would like a Coke. 😉

  5. Robin from Israel Says:

    Make mine a Coke Zero please – I’m already gaining way too much weight on vacation!

  6. ilanadavita Says:

    Never seen this design before. I wonder if I can find it in France. I prefer Coke Zero too.

  7. bim Says:

    I’m not a great coke friend, but if they publish helpful memory aids on the cans (season – year, so good to know) I might just come round to it.

  8. Greensboro Daily Photo Says:

    Cool! Between your blog and mine, we’ve got Pepsi and Coke covered. Are the paintings yours? They are fabulous! Artwork is just the perfect thing to perk up the soul!

  9. koala Says:

    I like all of your photos on this page.

  10. Jessica The Rock Chick Says:

    That looks cold and refreshing! What a cool can! I’m not much of a pop drinker and haven’t seen a Coke can like that! Cute for summer with the surfboard shape 😉

  11. Dina...UK Says:

    Lovely cold can of coke, what better to quench your thirst in summer.

    p.s. No, that restaurant was not expensive……:-)

  12. joyce Says:

    Great shot. Talk about a thirst quencher on a hot summer day! I live in Atlanta the home of Coke and have not seen that can here yet?
    Joyce

  13. Vogon Poet Says:

    A new can? I’m sipping my Coke on ice just now!

  14. Baron's life Says:

    so vivid

Leave a Reply

