Czarevec

czarevec
The Old Bulgarian Capitol at Veliko Turnovo

8 Responses to “Czarevec”

  1. Leora Says:

    Was this done from a photograph? It looks like paint, but I know you like to apply effects! I like the composition, with the three architectural elements.

  2. ellievellie Says:

    It is done by smudging a photograph. It is a kind of waste of time that gives me joy 🙂

  3. Bharat Khatri Says:

    I really love the way you enjoy your time by smudging the pictures..Lols …..Whatever it is but very colorful and beautiful ..I loved that…GreatUnseen Rajasthan

  4. Sean Says:

    No Ellie… this cannot be a waste of time, not if you enjoy it! I like it too… would like to see the photograph also…

  5. Vogon Poet Says:

    It looks like an expressionist painting, but I’d be curious to see the original…

  6. Prospero Says:

    I like your smudging!

  7. nadine1111 Says:

    Poslednite mi tri snimki sa ot Tatnovo.

  8. Baron's life Says:

    very enjoyable

Leave a Reply

