Flower Carpet

CIMG7589a

CIMG7576

CIMG7578

More Ruby Tuesday Picks hererubyslippers_copy

17 Responses to “Flower Carpet”

  1. Leora Says:

    Good title for these lovely flowers. I always enjoy variegated leaves. The whole post goes nicely with your header, too.

  2. James Says:

    Red and green look great together under the sun. They all look so nice.

  3. ilanadavita Says:

    Very apt and lovely choice for this meme.

  4. felisol Says:

    Beautiful flowers.
    I once had the ones in the middle as indoor flowers. “splendor party-colored” they were called. The leaves are fantastic, the flowers just small, modest, pale blue ones.
    Nature is surprising in all her varieties.
    From Felisol

  5. Carletta Says:

    Lovely bouquet of blooms for us Ellie!
    I haven’t grown coleus in a long time. This reminds me how lovely the leave are.
    When I saw the first image I like Leora related it to your header. 🙂

  6. Ralph Says:

    What a ruby garden, a natural carpet looking like it’s part of an Impressionist painting. Renoir might not be able to recreate this view, the bold reds so brilliant. A stunning capture, a beautiful garden…

  7. storyteller at Sacred Ruminations Says:

    Ah … what LOVELY floral reds ;–)
    Thanks for dropping by mine earlier.
    Hugs and blessings,

  8. Stephanie V Says:

    Very nice…I love the variegated reds and greens. Good choice for Ruby Tuesday.

  9. My Sanctuary Says:

    all the flowers are beautiful, perfect for RT..

  10. Vogon Poet Says:

    So much red in many differentt shades of red…

  11. Baron Says:

    Wow is all I can say.
    Award Get your AWARD here!

  12. Hootin' Anni Says:

    LOVE the red salvia!

    My R T is posted…the “Lady in Red”. Come by for a visit if you have time. Happy Tuesday.

  13. Jientje Says:

    This post made me smile, it reminded me of my parent’s garden way back when, they had the same kind of flowers! Loved this!

  14. Julie Says:

    Lovely flowers.

  15. Miranda Says:

    Soo pretty! I’ve never seen flowers like the ones on the first pic before. Cool.

  16. Becca Says:

    Leaves that aren’t green are so exciting!

  17. Bharat Khatri Says:

    Lovely,Beautiful and colorful flowers…Great..Unseen Rajasthan

Leave a Reply

