Dear Santa!

CIMG7699
Never too early to make sure your Christmas presents are covered!
More Summer Stock Sunday Picks here

17 Responses to “Dear Santa!”

  1. moorebloglife Says:

    Very cute, I would start this early as well If I thought it would help!

    My SS
    http://www.moorebloglife.com/2009/08/08/summer-stock-small-world-beach-bums/

  2. bim Says:

    That IS early – must be an important wish. Admirably organized 🙂

  3. Dr. Rona Michelson Says:

    I have it on good authority that Santa’s at the beach…

  4. Dimple Says:

    WAY too early for me! I’m still enjoying summer!

  5. Dimple Says:

    Hi Ellievellie-Thanks for visiting my site!
    The plant you asked about is a perennial called bleeding heart. It has lovely drooping sprays of pink & white flowers in the spring. I’ll post one so you can see.

  6. Dimple Says:

    Oops! I think I misunderstood your original question! I used Stash herbal teas IN the jar–whatever your favorite flavors are will work. The plant under the steps is the bleeding heart, and it is not in the tea; I don’t know if it is edible or not. Sorry.

  7. Leora Says:

    I guess someone is anxious to get presents.

  8. Robin from Israel Says:

    I’m with Dimple – I can’t bear to think about winter yet – there’s still far too much summer to enjoy first!

  9. Vogon Poet Says:

    With our mail service this would be right time of the year to post a request with any hope it would arrive in time.

  10. Dina...UK Says:

    I have started hinting too…lol
    It will give hubby time to start saving….:-))))
    I like to see children still sending letters to Santa…harmless fun.

  11. Hilda Says:

    LOL! Now I want to make my Christmas wish list early too! 😉

  12. This Eclectic Life Says:

    Bwahaha! I love it. Maybe I should write Santa with my own list — like the money to pay for LAST Christmas?
    I passed a blogging award along to you … just so you know!

  13. Baron's Life Says:

    These will make for very nice memories when they are all grown up…Bravo for taking these photos

  14. Sara Says:

    I’m sure the helper elves will forward his mail to him at the beach!

  15. Julia Smith Says:

    …psst… I’ve already listened to some of my Christmas playlist on YouTube…

  16. Glennis Says:

    Gosh is Christmas getting close again? Suppose we do need to start thinking about it. That little child believes in being prepared.

  17. Prospero Says:

    This type of organizational skill is in short supply. Bravo, kids.

Leave a Reply

