It’s a Major Award

Baron from Baron’s View granted me this Major Award 🙂 Baron knows everything about motorcycles and blonds. His site is full with humor and pics of great bikes!
major-award
Wish I had such legs!
The award is for anyone who likes to smile and/or laugh, ride, photograph, travel and enjoy life, and generally spreads goodwill along in this blogging world we all travel in.
I had to make sure I pass the award in good hands /legs/! And here are my nominees
– Bharat Khatri from Unseen Rajasthan
– Carletta from Round the Bend
– Hilda from My Manila

3 Responses to “It’s a Major Award”

  1. Hilda Says:

    I wish I had such legs too!
    Thank you so much for the award, Ellie! This is so sweet of you. And congratulations too! I completely agree with Baron that you deserve this award!

  2. bharat Says:

    hi,thanks for the award I m honoured .

  3. Carletta Says:

    Congrats to you – very well deserved! I see your upbeat comments everywhere. You do spread joy.

    Thank you for passing it on to me. I’m completely honored. I’m sorry I didn’t get by sooner. I didn’t have electricity (planned outage) for twelve hours Sunday so I’m way behind in returning visits.

Leave a Reply

