Puppy Love

[rockyou id=140813160&w=426&h=320]
The fire hydrants at Godbold Park, Cary, NC. This is the first time I used the Rock You to upload my slide show. The pink and the puppy were too much for my husband, but I just couldn’t resist the cuteness 🙂 There is a dog walking park at the location. I have no idea if the dogs appreciate the pictures – I thought it is a fun thing to share!

6 Responses to “Puppy Love”

  1. Ralph Says:

    I never thought of the fire hydrants as being ‘cute’. Never,that is, until now! Who doesn’t love puppies…especially hydrants, that seem to draw all the neighbor dogs to test its usefulness…

  2. storyteller at Small Reflections Says:

    What adorable characters on these fire hydrants! Love the visual display too ;–)
    Hugs and blessings,

  3. Prospero Says:

    Pretty cool, Ellie. And my favorite subject.

  4. Jientje Says:

    I have never seen any like these before, and I think you’re right, cute fire hydrants deserve a cute slideshow! LOL!

  5. maryt/theteach Says:

    They are adorable and I love the unusual slideshow! Nice job! 🙂

  6. Baron's Life Says:

    well a different perspective on live

Leave a Reply

