I was Granted an Award!

Leora from Here in HP sent it to me. Leora is the person who thought me how to make mushrooms with onions and greens. Since the moment I tried her recipe my husband refuses to eat mushrooms made any other way. Leora is posting beautiful art in writing, photos and drawings. She will take you to the nearby garden, to a dream land, to a time long gone or will give you a reality check on issues that need our attention today.
blogdeouro_thumb
That is my Golden Blog Award! Thank you Leora!
The award comes with some rules – here you go:
1. Show the award in your blog.
2. Link back to the blog that tagged you.
3. Pass on the award to 8 blogs that you love. (Since this award has been around for a while feel free to pass it to as many or as few as you want.)
4. Inform the bloggers that they have been awarded.

5.Take your time, there’s no pressure, but try to check out the other awarded blogs.

I would like to pass the Golden Blog award to:
Prospero at Serendipitous Garden
Susie Kelly and her blog No Damn Blog
Bettyl from New Views of New Zealand
Sean at An Instant In Time

7 Responses to “I was Granted an Award!”

  1. bettyl Says:

    Thank you so very much! It’s so nice to know that you enjoy my blog!

  2. Leora Says:

    Wonderful! I look forward to visit these blogs.

    I enjoyed your description of my blog.

  3. Shaun Says:

    Thank you Ellie. I appreciate it and have linked back to you….

  4. Prospero Says:

    Hi Ellie. I’m really pleased that you like my blog and am honored that you want to give me an award (really, I am). As you know, some people, myself included, are not too keen on tags, memes or awards. From what you’ve already said, I know you won’t take this personally. But I just wanted to add these few words of explanation.

    Just as you enjoy my blog, I enjoy yours. We’ll just have to admire each other without awards!

  5. Carletta Says:

    Well deserved and so are those whom you rewarded it too!

  6. BirgitAlfons Says:

    Great idea, but will this work over the long run?

  7. Baron's Life Says:

    Congratulations on the award…well deserved

Leave a Reply

