Old Street

IMG_0812a

10 Responses to “Old Street”

  1. 2sweetnsaxy Says:

    What an interesting effect. I like it. 🙂

  2. hip chick Says:

    Beautiful old street.

  3. Neil Says:

    I love that old cobbled street. Beautiful shot.

  4. Robin from Israel Says:

    Cool shot, I like the cobbles, they look softer the way you’ve processed it.

  5. Laughing Orca Ranch Says:

    Wow….my mind can’t wrap around that street with those special effects. It’s surreal. I love it!

    Great angle, too!

    ~Lisa

  6. Hildegarde Says:

    A coincidence or not : this evening someone spoke in a speech about the “liquid society” (that there are not many solid things anymore, everything is changing very fast) and meanwhile I was thinking about painting that in whirly forms (not easy to a grip on) and then I come here and what do I see : yes, whirly forms. Cool effect.

  7. Leora Says:

    A pleasant walk down that pathway.

  8. Jientje Says:

    Lovely

  9. Baron' Life Says:

    Again…I think you can make a living as a commercial artist.

  10. ellievellie Says:

    Dear Baron – if you can sell it – go ahead – give me 5% 🙂

Leave a Reply

