Blue

CIMG5166b

9 Responses to “Blue”

  1. Prospero Says:

    As you know, color affects me deeply. It’s emotion in a visual wrapping.

  2. Marie Says:

    and… what a mind boggling pretty blue too!

  3. maryt/theteach Says:

    ellie, that is the best blue I’ve seen in a long time. Thanks for commenting on my dramatic pink skies! 🙂

  4. Shaun Says:

    I am really enjoying these… keep going please!

  5. This Eclectic Life Says:

    WOW! So blue that it almost hurts the eyes, girl! That is lovely.

  6. Jientje Says:

    All you need now is a white one to create a blue blanc rouge French little atmosphere! I am enjoying all your pictures again, it’s good to be back. Thanks for visiting and commenting while I was away!

  7. luvsclassics Says:

    I just love, love this photo. What a brilliant blue. Fabulous!

  8. Baron' Life Says:

    What’s holding you back…you should be paid for this work…I suggest you seriousely look into getting a sales agent for your work….!!!!

  9. ellievellie Says:

    Baron, you are so cute!

Leave a Reply

