Summer Stock Sunday

CIMG6428

CIMG5932

CIMG5930
More Summer Stock Pics hereSummer Stock Sunday JPEG

16 Responses to “Summer Stock Sunday”

  1. kaye Says:

    looks like summer. this weeks summer stock photo can be seen here

  2. Robin from Israel Says:

    Classic summertime. I love it.

  3. This Eclectic Life Says:

    Oh, girl! I smell the chlorine, lol! The colors are so refreshing.

  4. Julia Smith Says:

    Love that first one. I like that there are no people in this series of shots – only possibility.

  5. dianne Says:

    ready for sun and fun

  6. ellievellie Says:

    My favorite is the first one – there is something so classic marine in this white-blue-striped theme – reminds me of a sailor costume many mothers ends up putting on her kids – I had one as a kid – and – I have to publicly admit – my boys had one as babies!

  7. Mama Pajama Says:

    fun stuff

  8. Jan Says:

    Looks like the best kind of summer. Great photos, too.

  9. imom Says:

    The second and third pictures remind me of getting all packed up to go to the beach for the day! Perfect summertime photos!

  10. Berge Says:

    C’est formi formidable
    Excellent artistic job

  11. Glennis Says:

    A great series showing the trappings of summer without any people. Well done.

  12. Jessica The Rock Chick Says:

    Ahhhhh, all the summer gear!!! It wouldn’t be summer without it!

  13. Thorne Says:

    Oh! That net in the first one is so blue it just grabbed me. Then as I went on, I saw that you have that exact blue in each shot. Brilliant!

  14. Samantha ~ Holly & Zac ~ Says:

    Fun shots!

    I could do with a dip in a pool today, it is very hot here.

  15. maryt/theteach Says:

    Perfect shots for summer! 🙂

  16. Baron' Life Says:

    Depicts real Life… Thank you for sharing

Leave a Reply

