My Home is my Castle

CIMG6353a
If I ever have an aquarium I would have a castle like this or a sunken ship.

12 Responses to “My Home is my Castle”

  1. Mojo Says:

    Great job on a very challenging subject! Shooting through glass and water like that is tough (believe me, I know!). But you pulled it off beautifully.

  2. Leora Says:

    I think I would want a real castle like that. But only if I had a crew of cleaning help.

  3. ellievellie Says:

    Thank you, Mojo – coming from you it is a great compliment!
    Leora, agree about the cleaning crew – the owner of the castle explained to me she has a special fish in the tank – that is out of the shot – that is responsible for cleaning the thing by eating the dirty staff 🙂

  4. Robin from Israel Says:

    My son said the exact same thing as we walked by the pet store! Personally I’d like a real one, but with Leora’s cleaning crew on site and ready to go.

    Excellent shot, it’s got great clarity!

  5. Prospero Says:

    Those little fish must be pretty happy about that fairy-tale castle.

  6. Martha Says:

    When I had an aquarium I had one of those little sunken treasure boxes that opens, closes and bubbles. I always thought it was so pretty. I love the castle and the pretty little colorful fish 🙂

  7. Shaun Says:

    I would take the castle anyday. Looks more fun than the ship….

  8. 2sweetnsaxy Says:

    That’s a big castle for those little fish. I used to have a bridge in the tank I had. Too bad it didn’t lead to a castle too. 🙂

  9. sunnymama Says:

    Those fish are living in style!

  10. Baron' Life Says:

    We used to have an aquarium too but it was a nightmare cause no-one wanted to clean it except the tank cleaners. which grew to gigantic proportions

  11. Baron' Life Says:

    We used to have an aquarium too but it was a nightmare cause no-one wanted to clean it except the tank cleaners. which grew to gigantic proportions. Thanks !

  12. ellievellie Says:

    You kept the tank cleaners well fed. I suspect that would be the case in my home – so I keep it aquarium free. This one belongs to friends.

Leave a Reply

