More Mushrooms

CIMG6194

CIMG6302

I like mushrooms. As a kid wanted to make myself a house out of one giant mushroom with a round window in the hat and a door on the stump… I wouldn’t fit in a mushroom now 🙂

5 Responses to “More Mushrooms”

  1. sunnymama Says:

    Fantastic pictures, and it made me laugh that you realise now you wouldn’t fit in a mushroom house 🙂

  2. Leora Says:

    Something about this post reminds me of Alice in Wonderland.

    I like eating mushrooms (as you know, because you read my mushroom post last week).

  3. ellievellie Says:

    I agree – I could use a piece of magic mushroom to make me a little taller 🙂

  4. Baron' Life Says:

    As a kid we collected mushrooms in the forest…as long as it had a ring around the stem, then it was edible.

  5. ellievellie Says:

    i didn’t know that. When we used to live in the taiga my parents went to collect mushrooms – came back with a bucket full – we ate a lot of gribnaya kasha 🙂

Leave a Reply

