Sunlight in a Pool

CIMG5924c

More Watery Wednesday here WateryWed2c

20 Responses to “Sunlight in a Pool”

  1. J Bar Says:

    Looks cool and inviting.
    Sydney – City and Suburbs

  2. ewok1993 Says:

    Oh wow, how delightfully inviting is the water. Great job capturing it.

  3. ilanadavita Says:

    So enticing it is sickening! I’d love to dive in this wonderful blue water.

  4. Guy D Says:

    Great capture of the water, I’d love to dive in there.

    Cheers
    Guy
    Regina In Pictures

  5. April Says:

    What a wonderful picture! Let’s all jump in!

  6. Linnea Says:

    Wonderful! Just want to jump right in! By the way, your squirrel shot is to die for!

  7. Carletta Says:

    I’ve always loved how the sunlight catches the water in a pool!
    Looks so refreshing.
    Nice shot.

  8. luna miranda Says:

    gorgeous! it looks like a painting…

  9. Aileni Says:

    Inviting…

  10. 2sweetnsaxy Says:

    That’s really pretty. Reminds me of shiny satin.

  11. Maggie May Says:

    Very inviting photo! Oh, if only I could swim!

  12. Leora Says:

    Lovely – are we all invited for a dip? I\’ll bring the donuts.

  13. Tricia Says:

    So inviting – I’d Love to jump in right about now!

  14. Karen Says:

    I almost feel as though I could dive right into that water.. 🙂

    Lovely capture of the sunlight, dappling the pool’s surface..

  15. Nita Says:

    The photo looks cool. Mine is up as well. Hope to see you there!

    Cheers,
    Nita

  16. srp Says:

    I don’t care if it is sunshine or rain …. I’m just jealous that there is a pool involved!!!!

  17. Regina Says:

    Looks like an art to me. Excellent

  18. bim Says:

    Yes…this looks delicious.

  19. Robin Says:

    Beautiful, and very inviting.

  20. Baron' Life Says:

    one of my favorite shots…

Leave a Reply

