Flip Floats

CIMG5942
More Summer Stock Sunday hereSummer Stock Sunday JPEG

15 Responses to “Flip Floats”

  1. Berge Says:

    Love those flip flops…oops flip floats…an excellent play on words

  2. Carletta Says:

    A perfect title!
    Clever shot – it made me smile.

  3. Robin Says:

    This really made me smile – fun shot and very clever title. Love that beautiful blue water too, it makes me want to dive right in!

  4. Mama Pajama Says:

    Fun – makes me think of that old gospel number, the one about that dude in the way back walking on the water!

  5. bim Says:

    🙂 a fun shot, indeed

  6. hip chick Says:

    I really like the flip flops in the pool. I love all the color in the first photo also. Looks like great summer time fun.

  7. This Eclectic Life Says:

    Made me giggle…good shot, Ellie.

  8. melli Says:

    LOL! That is so cute! What a great play on words!

  9. Leora Says:

    Can I take a dip now?

  10. dianne Says:

    I thought the ‘trust’ post was summer stock, it’s perfect
    as is this shot

  11. Daryl Says:

    Fun shots, all!

  12. ellievellie Says:

    The kids use their flip flops as boats. They make a noisy game with all the vroom – vroom 🙂
    Nobody walks on water in my family 🙂
    It is all Summer Stock all the time now. Great meme that Robin made! I enjoy the ideas that come out of it!

  13. Mama Pajama Says:

    Haha! So funny that you mentioned that comedian (over at my place)! I was watching tv one night with some married friends, and we caught that act! When he said that, I raised my hand and said, “lonely!”, to which they responded by raising their hands and replying, “miserable!” in unison! What a riot…How old are your boys? Mine is 5, a wonderful age, I’m enjoying it!

  14. ellievellie Says:

    Alex is 7 and Boris is 5. Time goes easer with a little laugh 🙂

  15. Julia Smith Says:

    What a great shot! Really fun.

Leave a Reply

