Pink

CIMG5825a

4 Responses to “Pink”

  1. Bharat Khatri Says:

    Oh What a Lovely Capture !! This is so colorful..I Really loved it..Thanks for sharing..Also I Have Started My Own Website And Would Like You To Have A Look At It.I Would Love To Have Your Comments On That Also.Unseen Rajasthan

  2. Prospero Says:

    Hi Ellie. I noticed that you have an affinity for plants since nearly all your photos feature plants in some way. Perhaps you like nature (like me) or it just works out that way. I’m new to your blog – and am enjoying myself every time I pop by.

  3. ellievellie Says:

    Thank you, Prospero! As I was searching my inner self I found out that flowers make me happy – messy room – unhappy – flowers – happy. So I keep them around because the whole perpose of my blog is selfishly keep myself in possitve mood 🙂

  4. Berge Says:

    You are the Picasso of digital photography

Leave a Reply

