That One’s for the Girls

Ruby Tuesday – “Read My Lipstick”

CIMG5786a

Closer look…
CIMG5794b
rubyslippers_copy

32 Responses to “That One’s for the Girls”

  1. felisol Says:

    Very tempting lipsticks.
    Original topic and brilliantly solved.
    From Felisol

  2. ilanadavita Says:

    Unusual choice for this meme. Happy R.T.

  3. Leora Says:

    My daughter would like that bag. She would take it, yeah!

  4. maryt/theteach Says:

    That’s some RED lipstick, Ellie! Happy Ruby Tuesday! 🙂

  5. Carletta Says:

    A clever post! Well done.

  6. Rosidah Abidin Says:

    Very unique shot! I love it. Have a wonderful day 🙂

  7. DrillerAA Says:

    My wife has a drawer that looks like this. Great shot for a Ruby Tuesday.

  8. Paz Says:

    Happy RT!

    Paz

  9. Jeri Says:

    Great idea – I’m always impressed to see a very original post. Happy R.T.!!

  10. Maria Says:

    Now that is red! Happy RT.

  11. vicky Says:

    perfect for Ruby Tuesday!
    btw, I saw the reflection of your hands holding the camera too.
    Greeting from Malaysia.

  12. ellievellie Says:

    Thank you Vicky – I am proud of that reflection 🙂 Although the lipstick steals the show 🙂

  13. Vicki ~ FL (USA) Says:

    That is some RED lipstick…..thanks for visiting my blog.

  14. Auntie E Says:

    Very nice capture. clear, bright red lipstick case.

  15. Hilda Says:

    Heehee! Fun self-portrait too!

  16. Elaine Ling Says:

    That’s a red bright red..sexy feel! 🙂

  17. Robin Says:

    Great shots, I love the reflection.

  18. Gemma Says:

    Interesting insight into the secrets of being a woman! And love the cameo reflection of the real woman!

  19. Jientje Says:

    Clever! I would never have thought about that! Nice Ruby!

  20. Sue Says:

    Cool shot. I love lipstick. Happy RT

  21. dianne Says:

    love it!
    pretty colors and wonderful reflection

  22. ellievellie Says:

    Thank you all! Those magic wands are fun to play with!

  23. Stephanie V Says:

    Nice idea for RT…thanks.

  24. Raven Says:

    Very clever and creative shot. Love the reflections of the photographer in the images.

  25. Marie Says:

    That is the coolest shot ever! What razzmatazz!

  26. ellievellie Says:

    Hey – what a cool word – razzmatazz – means something like razzle-dazzle if I am not mistaken! Razzmatazz it is 🙂

  27. prkl Says:

    Read my lipstick, LOL! I see you did your eye on that bottompic. Very clever RT. Melikey! 🙂

  28. storyteller Says:

    Kewl collection for Ruby Tuesday ;–)
    Hugs and blessings,

  29. Rita aka Cashjocky Says:

    Amazing where you can find reflections. Great capture.

  30. moosh Says:

    I have a drawer full of red lipstick. It comes in and out of style. Good post

  31. Baron's photos Says:

    I’m quite mesmerized by the colors in these 2 shots…excellent work if I say so myself…very artistic indeed

  32. Animation Series » Blog Archive » The Babysitters (2007) DVDRip Says:

    […] That One's for the Girls « EllieVell&#105&#101&#10ASUNCION […]

Leave a Reply

