BBQ

CIMG5855a

10 Responses to “BBQ”

  1. meredith Says:

    This is exactly what we did yesterday!

  2. Robin Says:

    My mouth is watering thinking about the steak that’s about to land on that flame!

  3. 2sweetnsaxy Says:

    Is that a real flame? It doesn’t look real. Cool! And I’m so glad you like the music on my blog. I was initially hesitant about adding it since some people don’t like music on blogs. Thank you! 🙂

  4. Bharat Khatri Says:

    The Red Flame Is Looking So Fabulous.What A Shot…Thanks For Sharing..

  5. Shaun Says:

    I can “smell” the fire from that shot…. really miss that in Switzerland with flat living. It can be done on our balcony but there is none of the “excessively” big fires I am used to…

  6. Leora Says:

    Neat. Who would have thought that a barbecue grill could make such an interesting photo? I like the segmentation of blues, reds (browns), and greens.

  7. ellievellie Says:

    Good morning everyone – the flames are real. I was able to observe this BBQ over the weekend at friend’s house. My idea of grill is George Forman’s dishwasher safe one 🙂 The burgers were fantastic. I think flame broiled burgers are one of the greatest inventions of the mankind. Who needs to go to the Moon – when you can just relax and staff yourself with smoked meat and beer. My scale reminded me this morning I need to run to the Moon and back to get this burgers and alcohol off my butt 🙂

  8. Daryl Says:

    Fire .. BBQ is definitely summery!

  9. Rosidah Abidin Says:

    Very hot shot :)!

  10. Baron's photos Says:

    Certainly xepressive

Leave a Reply

