Alex’s Laptop

CIMG5750

ย 

Alex is grounded. He told his kindergarten teacher that he will get a Turbo Blaster water squirter and eliminate her because she always makes him do boring work. Now he is not allowed to play computer for 3 weeks. So he made himself one.

More monochromeweekly169zz1aMonochrome pics here

16 Responses to “Alex’s Laptop”

  1. Aileni Says:

    He seems to have made a mono image without camera. He shouldn’t get broadband issues.

  2. ellievellie Says:

    I agree with that – looks like he is connected to the net permanently. My personal favorite is the key with number 10 ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. liz Says:

    He is way too smart! He will go far.

  4. Anna Says:

    A really smart kid! He will go far ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Pupo Says:

    I agree wiyh Anna: smart kid.

  6. Carver Says:

    That is very inventive of him. I agree with the others that he is a smart kid.

  7. ellievellie Says:

    I think that was a good practice of his penmenship – which is too lousy . I have to keep him away from the TV now – Sponge Bob has a laugh that can get on my nerves ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Leora Says:

    My daughter is very concerned for Alex. Then again, she liked the idea that he drew his own computer.

    And now she wants to usurp this one…

  9. Ulrica Says:

    Just wonderful – heยดs so creative ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Dina...Uk Says:

    I like Alex very inventive….lol

  11. bim Says:

    Resourceful – a great laptop. ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. Paz Says:

    I LOVE this laptop. Where can I get one like that for myself? ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Paz

  13. ellievellie Says:

    Hi, Paz – just copy and paste – it is free ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. bettyl Says:

    That is way funny! Kids are so creative, aren’t they!!!

  15. Awang-Malaysia Says:

    Very creative & interesting:)
    Thanks for the visit.

  16. Hege Says:

    So cute!! Kids are incredible creative! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

