Summer Stock Sunday#2

Ocean front room, please!
myrtlbeach2
Myrtle Beach South Carolina… long time ago…
More Summer Stock Sunday JPEGSummer Stock Sunday here

21 Responses to “Summer Stock Sunday#2”

  1. melli Says:

    Ohhhhhhh YES! Reminds me of South Padre’ Island! Beautiful!!!

  2. Thorne Says:

    Oh, too much fun!

  3. hip chick Says:

    That is such a great photo. We have a beach around here that I can get the same vantage point from. I am waiting for all the summer tourist’s with their bright umbrella’s to crowd the beach before I get one of those shots. It’s so fun in the summer.

  4. Leora Says:

    Looks quite welcoming!

  5. felisol Says:

    Inviting beach pictures. Eia were I there.
    I’m loning for some hotter days to spend some time at our beautiful beaches. Now it’s freezing cold.
    From felisol

  6. Robin Says:

    I’ll take one of those rooms too please – great view!

  7. dianne Says:

    I love all the yellow umbrellas!!

  8. maryt/theteach Says:

    Looks wonderful! Is it like that today? 🙂

  9. ellievellie Says:

    Last time I went to Myrtle Beach was 8 years ago – funny – the name of the hotel is Daytona 🙂 It was lovely then.

  10. Indrani Says:

    That is one colorful spot.

  11. Jessica The Rock Chick Says:

    I don’t care how long ago that was, I wanna go NOW! What a great view and since it’s only like in the 50’s in Chicago right now, I am craving some summertime!!

  12. joyce Says:

    Now that is a room with a view for sure. Have not been to Mrytle Beach yet but keep saying I am going to visit my cousin who has a condo up there. She loves it there. We go to Hilton Head all the time which is close to Mrytle by maybe 3-4 hours. I should get into the car one day and surprise her for a weekend. I love the beach and summer!
    Joyce

  13. Carletta Says:

    I’ll take one please!
    Love the perspective of the image.

    The beach and umbrella sure do say summer!

  14. Heather Says:

    I hear Myrtle Beach is a fantastic place I bet people actually go in the water there.

  15. ellievellie Says:

    I liked Myrtle Beach then. I prefer to go back home to the Black Sea – you can definatly go into the water there – no sharks and the temperature of the water during the summer is just fine. The serivice is better in America, but there is less regulation in Bulgaria – you can drink on the beach or stay there at night – stuff like that.

  16. bim Says:

    What a jolly (and) tidy place – I wouldn’t mind a room there either. Looks perfect for a short break.

  17. hannahpt Says:

    Nice view!

  18. meredith Says:

    I want to be there!

  19. This Eclectic Life Says:

    Yellow umbrellas and a blue ocean. Sounds good to me! I like the shot.

  20. Stock market? | Search Engine Marketing Firms Says:

    […] Summer Stock Sunday#2 « EllieVellie document.write(''); Share and Enjoy: […]

  21. Kvnufgce Says:

    nWeLRR comment3 ,

Leave a Reply

