Watery Wednesday

CIMG2256a
My husband’s entry for WateryWed2c

12 Responses to “Watery Wednesday”

  1. Charlotte Says:

    What a unique water picture. I like it.
    Happy W.W.
    Charlotte

  2. 2sweetnsaxy Says:

    Very cool! Looks like a really great water feature and the water looks frozen in time. 🙂

  3. Carletta Says:

    Bet those little ones were itching to get in that water – who wouldn’t want too! Great shot!

    My post is here: Carletta’s Captures.

  4. luna miranda Says:

    that is a cool shot!

  5. Regina Says:

    Another nice shot! Its cool.

  6. Martha Says:

    Interesting, great shot.

  7. Shaun Says:

    This entry definitely works…. nice one

  8. Shaun Says:

    I just thought I would tell you that your comment on my blog made me laugh out loud and those words could have come from my wife….. thanks for commenting. It made my day…

  9. Happily Retired Gal Says:

    Marvelous capture of water in motion!
    Hugs and blessings,

  10. Thorne Says:

    Love this! I tweeted it! #photography http://twitter.com/ThornesWorld

  11. ellievellie Says:

    Thorne, thank you! That is very kind of you. My husband is very proud of his photo now that he received so much attention. Looks like tweetering is fun. I haven’t tried it yet. May be it is time for me to check it out – how it works.

  12. bim Says:

    Great action shot!

Leave a Reply

