Boris’s first monochrome portrait

CIMG5743
The ultrasound lady said he is a thumb sucker – wrong – he is a nose picker – life – you can get confused if you see only black and white
More Monochrome Mania here

7 Responses to “Boris’s first monochrome portrait”

  1. Carver Says:

    What an exciting monochrome shot. Your comment about the baby being a nose picker made me laugh. Thanks for visiting mine and I do have the shot in color so after your saying that I may post the color version at some point.

  2. Martha Says:

    What a beautiful baby!! Best Wishes and great monochrome picture.

  3. ellievellie Says:

    Carver – I’m into pirates – who isn’t! Bring that ship in color – We’ll hop on board!

  4. liz Says:

    that’s very true!

  5. Shaun Says:

    Very clever

  6. bim Says:

    The clearest ultra sound picture I’ve ever seen. And you made me laugh 🙂

  7. ellievellie Says:

    Best of all – I did not scan it – I took picture of the ultrasound paper – since my camera is broken I never know what I’ll get – Surprise! It looked more clear on the photo than the original 🙂

Leave a Reply

