Summer Stock Sunday

Summer Stock Sunday JPEG

 

Robin started today a new photo fiesta. If you ask me – nothing says Summer Sunday better then the Summer Sundae !

sundae

More Summer Stock Sunday here

20 Responses to “Summer Stock Sunday”

  1. phyllis Says:

    looks delish!!!! adorable.

  2. Vicki Says:

    Nice Summer Sunday!!

  3. ellievellie Says:

    The best thing about those sundaes – they are so perfectly big! Lots of calories!

  4. Robin Says:

    Oooh, yummy! That looks like a GREAT way to usher in summertime!

    Thanks for participating in Summer Stock – and pass the spoon please ;-).

  5. barb Says:

    Oh, that is fabulous! I need a banana split now! hahahaha!

  6. bim Says:

    Oh, look at these faces! Hm, I wish I had one of those, too.

  7. hip chick Says:

    oh man that looks good! I wonder how many calories are in that cup?

  8. This Eclectic Life Says:

    Yeah, gal! We were thinking along the same lines. It’s not summer without ice cream, is it? I can almost taste that ice cream!

  9. dianne Says:

    what a great take on the theme
    really cute children

  10. ellievellie Says:

    Looking at all the summer pictures – I want to be at the beach – slurping icy drinky. Husband looking after the kids so they don’t get eaten by a shark. Do I want too much?

  11. ilanadavita Says:

    Nice pun and cute boys. Now I want an ice-cream too!

  12. maryt/theteach Says:

    Boy, would I dive into those sundaes! Your kids are adorable, Ellie! 🙂

  13. Thorne Says:

    Wow! Those are some serious sundaes! It’s no wonder the kids are so attentive, I would be, too!

  14. Julia Smith Says:

    ‘I want to be at the beach – slurping icy drinky.’ – LOL!

    I’ll need an extra spoon for the sundaes, too. Mmm.

  15. Leora Says:

    Those sundaes look bigger than they are!

  16. ellievellie Says:

    They are as big as they look – I was not aware of the size when I ordered – took half of it to go – it melted on my way home – we made smoothies from the leftovers.

  17. Jientje Says:

    The ice creams look HUGE!! Perfect for this new photo challenge! And now you made me crave one!

  18. Leigh Ann Says:

    You said it – PERFECTLY BIG. They are beautiful – but your boys moreso. 🙂

  19. Mojo, NC, USA Says:

    Oh that’s clever! What a great entry!
    You said you’re not far from the “new” Rex. We’re practically neighbors if that’s so… I live less than a mile from Rex near the intersection of Ridge Rd and Lake Boone Tr.

  20. ellievellie Says:

    I go to the Whole Foods store on Ridge Rd. I live next to the State Fairgrounds.

Leave a Reply

