The Old House with the Roses

IMG_0813a

Yep  – that is the same house – the photo is on My Home Town page

3 Responses to “The Old House with the Roses”

  1. megan Says:

    Hi. thanks for all the comments on my blog.
    Beautiful pictures!

  2. ellievellie Says:

    Hi, Megan! I enjoy your writings. You find a way to turn everyday moments into special stories. Enjoyable read. Thanks for visiting my place where I exercise staying positive 🙂

  3. teliczan Says:

    Hey this is beautiful, Love it!

Leave a Reply

