Windows

IMG_0802a

The building is in my home town Plovdiv, Bulgaria. I love the color. Took the picture two years ago. The facade was just renovated. They keep redoing the old buildings, because very often when construction of something new starts they find some ancient ruins and the project gets frozen by authorities. This house have seen many paints. I wonder if the colors are still that fresh today.

2 Responses to “Windows”

  1. Robin Says:

    What an impressive looking building – if I lived there I’d smile each time I came home.

    I love the processing you’re doing to a lot of your photos – very creative and terrific results.

  2. ellievellie Says:

    Thank you for visiting – your picture of the Jerusalem Old City window inspired me to look back at my pictures. As far as the processing – my camera is broken – missing colors – but I can’t get a new one right now – so I am playing with whatever the old one gives me.

Leave a Reply

